Home Equipment Specials Service Rentals Parts Financing Options Contact Us

Lufkin, TX 936-634-7000
Nacogdoches, TX 936-564-1000
Jasper, TX 409-383-6000

Contact Us

Lufkin, Texas

146 Winston 8 Ranch Road
Lufkin, Texas 75904
936-634-7000

Sales – Kris McHenry kris@hammertractor.com
             Sam  Morehouse sam@hammertractor.com

Service - Ed Evans ed@hammertractor.com


Nacogdoches, Texas

2720 N.W. Stallings Drive
Nacogdoches, Texas 75964
936-564-1000

Sales – Marcus McCann marcus@hammertractor.com
            
Parts – Ben Boyett ben@hammertractor.com

Service – Chris Taylor chris@hammertractor.com


Jasper, Texas

2213 Texas Hwy. 63 West
Jasper, TX 75951
409-383-6000

Sales – Burl Corkran burl@hammertractor.com

Parts – Joe Pickle joe@hammertractor.com

Service – Bo Primrose bo@hammertractor.com

NOW OPEN SATURDAYS 8 TO NOON

SERVICE
Lubricants • Repairs • Parts & Accessories

OFFICE HOURS:
Monday-Friday: 8:00 a.m.-5 p.m.
Saturdays: 8-noon (seasonal)


Hammer Equipment - Lufkin
146 Winston 8 Ranch Road, Lufkin, TX 75904
936-634-7000

Hammer Equipment - Nacogdoches
2720 NW Stallings Drive, Nacogdoches, TX 75964
936-564-1000

Hammer Equipment - Jasper
2581 N. Wheeler Street, Jasper, TX 75951
409-383–6000

Now with 3 great locations